Make-up Testing Dates

Title Event Date
Make Up Testing
Friday, May 4, 2018 -
1:00pm to 5:00pm
Make Up Testing
Thursday, May 3, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Make Up Testing
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Make Up Testing
Friday, April 27, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Make Up Testing
Friday, April 20, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Make Up Testing
Thursday, April 19, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Make Up Testing
Thursday, April 26, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Make Up Testing
Thursday, April 12, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Make Up Testing
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 1:00pm
Make Up Testing
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
, Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Make Up Testing
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
, Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Make Up Testing
Saturday, April 7, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Make Up Testing
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Make Up Testing
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Make Up Testing
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
1:00pm to 4:00pm
Make Up Testing
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Make Up Testing
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Make Up Testing
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
9:00am to 12:00pm
Make Up Testing
Thursday, March 1, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Make Up Testing
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:30pm
Make Up Testing
Thursday, February 22, 2018 -
5:00pm to 8:00pm
Make Up Testing
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
9:30am to 12:30pm