Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Salem Community College is sponsored by the citizens of Salem County through the Board of Chosen Freeholders and the state of New Jersey. Policies are established by the Salem Community College Board of Trustees.

Meeting Dates

The Board of Trustees of Salem Community College will hold its regular meetings at Salem Community College, Tillis Hall, Room TIL 123, on the following dates and times indicated.

January 17, 2019 - 6PM

February 21, 2019 - 6PM

Changed to - February 28, 2019 - 6pm

March 21, 2019 - 6PM

APRIL 4, 2019 - 6PM

May 22, 2019 - 4PM

June 20, 2019 - 6PM

August 15, 2019 - 6PM

September 19, 2019 - 6PM

October 17, 2019 - 6PM

November 21, 2019 - 6PM


Board Members

Dorothy D. Hall


Scott R. Kramme, esq.

Vice Chair

Peggy Nicolosi

Executive County Superintendent

Scott Griscom

Freeholder Liaison

Michael R. Gorman

ED. D., Ex Officio Member

Maria Fantini


John G. Ashcraft

Ida Bowen

Patrice Burdalski

Amante DeCastro, M.D.

Allen Gage

Ryan Padilla

Jason Supernavage

Gregory Wright